PDA

View Full Version : publishing my website



triniamer
06-01-2006, 11:26 PM
i have uploaded my pages in the file manager, how do i publish my website

allstarfaces
06-01-2006, 11:29 PM
? have you got an account with voda? and what do you mean you uploaded to file manager ? whaen you finish making your index page etc you press publish at the top of your page maker this then publishes it

triniamer
06-02-2006, 12:38 AM
I do have an account with voda, its www.superjocksandcompany.net (http://www.superjocksandcompany.net) I published my index page as well as the other pages, went to the cpanel tutorials and try to folllow the instructions, got stuck after that, how do I upload to my fpt address?

Girlonthehill
06-02-2006, 12:47 AM
I do have an account with voda, its www.superjocksandcompany.net (http://www.superjocksandcompany.net) I published my index page as well as the other pages, went to the cpanel tutorials and try to folllow the instructions, got stuck after that, how do I upload to my fpt address?
Your link works and all your pages seem to be there. What exactly is the problem? Please be specific.

triniamer
06-02-2006, 01:17 AM
I am so sorry,when I first checked it, it did not work, I see its working now, again I am sorry

Girlonthehill
06-02-2006, 01:33 AM
I am so sorry,when I first checked it, it did not work, I see its working now, again I am sorry
Hey, no worries! If your problem is solved then that's great. No need to be sorry.

animateash
06-07-2006, 08:56 AM
hey guys i m still gettin confused dat how 2 publish i saw tutorials but still confused after creating d home page n sub pages ...plz reply 2 me 2 my email di ....plzz

aashni_12********.com

animateash
06-07-2006, 02:08 PM
i m having error ijn publishing ...i live in india...is it due 2 taht.....i cant get ne server vic connects ......plz tell em fast i ahve 2 publish my website by 2morow

luv ash

navaldesign
06-07-2006, 02:53 PM
Post here your domain name so we can have a look. Do you have a VodaHost account?

Älfer
06-07-2006, 03:14 PM
How do i get my ip server number for publishing my website?

Girlonthehill
06-07-2006, 08:43 PM
How do i get my ip server number for publishing my website?
By setting up a hosting package with VodaHost. Once you have set up your account you will receive a welcome email with all you need to know in order to publish your site.

For more information take the tour detailed below or go to http://www.vodahost.com to place your order.

animateash
06-08-2006, 06:19 AM
Post here your domain name so we can have a look. Do you have a VodaHost account?

my domain name is www.dashingkaranwahi.com (http://www.dashingkaranwahi.com)

n yes i do have account wen i m tring 2 publish dey say password problem

luv ash

navaldesign
06-08-2006, 06:30 AM
Your domain name www.dashingkaranwahi.com (http://www.dashingkaranwahi.com) results as available (not registered) in whois. How did you register it (if you did) ?