ULEAD Photo Impact 11

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ULEAD Photo Impact 11

This is a very affordable photo manipulation and graphics application. It is Paint Shop and then some! In addition to the capabilities of ***ro and other similar software packages it has the additional function of 3D text effects which I miss in the other programs. (If it's 3D animated text you're looking for - they also offer a free 30 day trial of Cool 3D). If you've seen my site - that's what I'm talking about. It's easy to use and has some fantastic tools.

You can even try before you buy - for a FREE 30 day trial take a look here: http://www.ulead.com/pi/runme.htm What have you got to lose?

I have been using ULEAD software for a few years now and I love it. It's nowhere near as expensive as some of the other 'big' branded names but, in mho, just as good. Check it out for yourself.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Re: ULEAD Photo Impact 11

Great Stuff..very simple to learn, packed with features.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Oh I completely agree! Ive been using the ulead 4.0SE and love it! Ive not upgraded it and should. I also use ***8 and a few others...but I mostly use those two...

Comment