PDA

View Full Version : Experts On Flash Please Help

Nite Producer
06-03-2006, 11:32 PM
Hi ya,

well, I have a video *.mov, actually 3, and I tried to import them into flash to export them as a flash video, but when I add it in BV, it doesn't loop, and I have so many complications now, do you know any free converter from *.mov to *.fla ?

Thanks

rdarko
06-06-2006, 01:32 AM
try the following: http://www.videozilla.net/

download it free first.

Nite Producer
06-07-2006, 09:42 PM
oh thanx, but I found the solution.

Thank you anyway

narobe
06-08-2006, 10:53 AM
Hi
Can you tell us the solution :)

AWS
07-06-2006, 04:19 PM
Hi,
I need help from one of you experts out there.

I have been building with bv for the past 6 months and have used to build several html websites. I now need to add a flash intro to a site but I have no knowledge or experience in producing intros or otherwise with flash.

I noticed that bv has an advanced button to introduce flash so do I create a flash intro(and how) and save as an swf file and load onto index page.

Can anyone give me an idiot proof blow by blow how to do this?

Am I asking for too much? as I cannot seem to grasp what to do.
I will purchase any software necessary to create the file but will I be able to upload this file with bv.

So many questions and not enough time.

Pleeeease help.

nbop
07-09-2006, 08:38 PM
If you want to make flash movies try out one of the following programs:
Swishmax, koolmoves and macromedia flash FX
The last one is the best but is quit expensive

mandarina
07-18-2006, 02:31 PM
there`s a good tool by geovid.com which converts video files to flash! it has easy settings and nice interface)) supports most of codecs installed on user systems..

Jeremy
07-18-2006, 05:58 PM