Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Experts On Flash Please Help

Hi ya,

well, I have a video *.mov, actually 3, and I tried to import them into flash to export them as a flash video, but when I add it in BV, it doesn't loop, and I have so many complications now, do you know any free converter from *.mov to *.fla ?

Thanks
    The Producer

Re: Experts On Flash Please Help

try the following: http://www.videozilla.net/

download it free first.
    Ruth

http://www.okose.com
    Professional Web design/development and Graphic Design

Comment

oh thanx, but I found the solution.

Thank you anyway
      The Producer

Comment

Hi
        Can you tell us the solution :)

Comment

Hi,
          I need help from one of you experts out there.

I have been building with bv for the past 6 months and have used to build several html websites. I now need to add a flash intro to a site but I have no knowledge or experience in producing intros or otherwise with flash.

I noticed that bv has an advanced button to introduce flash so do I create a flash intro(and how) and save as an swf file and load onto index page.

Can anyone give me an idiot proof blow by blow how to do this?

Am I asking for too much? as I cannot seem to grasp what to do.
          I will purchase any software necessary to create the file but will I be able to upload this file with bv.

So many questions and not enough time.

Pleeeease help.

Comment

If you want to make flash movies try out one of the following programs:
            Swishmax, koolmoves and macromedia flash FX
            The last one is the best but is quit expensive

Comment

there`s a good tool by geovid.com which converts video files to flash! it has easy settings and nice interface)) supports most of codecs installed on user systems..

Comment