This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Publishing PROBLEM.

I can't seem to go anywhere when I try to publish. I get a 12002 error message and have the tried the resizing shingdig saved an empty file as test and all that failed. As I am new to this, I am trying to be patient. I can't seem to log into the solution area for some reason or the other. When I type in my url, I get a message saying something about my PHP configuration. Does anybody have any idea as to what is wrong here, because I can't wreck my brain any longer.

This might be helping in trying to help me.
    My domain name is designsbymapillar.com

Re: Publishing PROBLEM.

This link may help

http://www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/sav...ighlight=error

Chris
    Regards Chris.

Collectables, Collecting, collectors-info.com

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment

I tried that, but as far as the appropriate size of the pics, what are they supposed to be and what format?
      I did save the empty document as test, but it won't publish. I can upload fine, though. Another question, if I upload my files in cpanel via the file manager option, do I still have to publish?

Comment

MAke sure you are publishing to the correct IP, also please check that
        your windows firewall is not blocking BlueVoda.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        1-302-283-3777 North America / International
        02036089024 / United Kingdom
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment