Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• UK Site but USA Visitors?

I have several websites and all UK based, they all end in .co.uk

How come my stats always show that for every UK visitor to my site, I have 1000 more from the USA?

Not that I mind, I love you guys but why are you all looking at a UK Wedding Directory? or a UK retail outlet? and who is that ONE guy who looked at my website from Ukraine????
    Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Re: UK Site but USA Visitors?

Perhaps he/she wants to get married in the UK !!!!!
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Now there's a good point!
      Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

The majority of your visitors, especially in the early days, will be people viewing through a link on this forum - that's why most of your visitors will be US based.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        1-302-283-3777 North America / International
        02036089024 / United Kingdom
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment