SOS!! Having problem with the photo gallery

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SOS!! Having problem with the photo gallery

Hello everyone, I am new to VodaHost. I had been browsing the forum whole day and try to get the solution to enable the pop up for my image when visitor click at it. I followed other's suggestion using the photo gallery and but it didn't work. I receive a pop up message of Forbidden

You don't have permission to access /grillesale 0706.jpg on this server.
    Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

and there's no pop up window contains the enloarged picture. I had follow the instruction step by step and didn't know what I did wrong. Please help me...
    Thank you.

Re: SOS!! Having problem with the photo gallery

phuang,

To properly access your problem we would need your URL so we can take a look at the site and operation you are having difficulty with.

In the mean time- give this a look;
    http://netisopen.com/computer/PICT001/PT001.html

Andy
    PHP- is a blast!

Comment

Hello Andy,

Thanks for you quick response. Here's my URL:
      http://www.tpbumper.com/Promo.html

It actually worked the first time when I clicked on the image, but then it failed after I closed the popup window and tried again. So, I am not quite sure what's going on..

Thanks!
      Penny :)

Comment

Post the link that you used to access the picture and make it as a pop-up.

Andy
        PHP- is a blast!

Comment

Andy,

I uploaded the image in public_html folder as grillesale 0706.jpg. I added the file in to photogallary from my local computer. So are you trying to tell me that I have to connect the picture directly to the picture which I load in the public_html? I don't know how to do the link, could you explain it more, or direct me to a tutorial??

Thanks!!!

Comment

OK-