PDA

View Full Version : What have I done wrong???



Banker
07-18-2006, 09:55 AM
Published my Home page, when I try to find it on the web this is what I get:
www.soccer222.com :
What have I done wrong:: Can anyone give me some help please?

navaldesign
07-18-2006, 10:45 AM
You need to re-load your Index page in BV, save it as "index" with lowercase i and publish it again.

Banker
07-18-2006, 11:04 AM
Navel, Thank you very much for your help. I had been looking at it for two hours and couldnt work out what I had done wrong. Navel your a gem thanks again.

VodaHost
07-18-2006, 11:05 AM
thread closed