PDA

View Full Version : Publishing my WebSite Already Created in Frontpage 2000



lettecom
07-19-2006, 04:28 PM
Hi,

Can the Vodahost Webmaster or any knowledgeable webmaster please assist me in "detailed steps" how I can publish my website created with Frontpage 2000 sitting in my computer.

Thanks

Jeremy
07-19-2006, 05:11 PM
Hey there!

1. I will need you to log on your cPanel.
2. Once you get there you have a variety of options to choose from.
3. I want you to find FrontPage Extensions which should be on the third row on the right.
4. Click on it.
5. Click on Install Extensions

Warning: It is recommended that you DO NOT install FrontPage Extensions on your account unless you intend to publish your site directly from the FrontPage application.

Good luck with that!