Soho Launch

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Soho Launch

I have been asked to build the website for my friend, now I am also new to soholaunch and so I need help.
    First I need to know how to use her loggin and password on my computer so as to build it then she can change her password later and do the updates herself.
    so how to do this is my question,

Re: Soho Launch

When you installed Soho you should of recieved an e-mail or a direct link to the login.
    Best regards,
    Jeremy

www.cornwall4rent.com

Comment

Thank you for your help Jeremy
      my question is
      can I build her website on my computer and with her loggin and password
      Morning

Comment

Hey!

With BlueVoda yes. With Soho - not sure. I do not use Soho at the moment so I do not know if you are able to. But you are able to use BlueVoda.
        Best regards,
        Jeremy

www.cornwall4rent.com

Comment

Originally posted by Morning
          question is
          can I build her website on my computer and with her loggin and password
          YES.
          Additionally, you have the ability to create special access for "webmaster" apart from "Administrator" which some clients might find incredibly assuring, if not completely professional...

In the meantime, just be sure to not create unique logons or utilize "remember me" tools.
          . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
          * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment

Hi everyone,
            Wishing you all a healthy happy new year. It's nice to communicate with you all. Thanks to Blue voda those who have no idea of creating websites can now create own websites. We pray for Blue voda always. All the best this year.
            Eben

Comment

Eben,

SOHO is server built, so, you can access it anywhere. Your issue would be custom includes and images and where they are stored. You would need to send her copies and vice versa, so that you would both have them while you build.

Karen

VodaHost