PDA

View Full Version : Problem with text



sally
07-22-2006, 09:07 PM
I can't seem to hyperlink text. I follow all procedures but to no avail. If I incorporate it into a navbar theres no problem. Any ideas?

Jeremy
07-22-2006, 09:11 PM
Hey!

Make sure that when you want to link a text or a word most likely to highlight the word that you want to link then click on the link button and choose where you want it to link you too.

sally
07-22-2006, 09:17 PM
Perfect. I thought that once the text was in the edit box it was automatically hyperlinked when you clicked the Hyperlink tab. I'll stop thinking from now on.

Thank you Jeremy.