This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blog does not appear on google search

Hi! I am new to blogging and I have created one www.lifestylescience.eu I am trying to figure out some things about SEO an when I do the following two searches I get the following results. My webpage appears fifth and not the page but an article. Afterwards only appears a comment that has been deleted from the beginning of the page, is a test one and i do not know why it shows up. Shouldn't my webpage show up through the below search or is this normal? Thanks!

Re: Blog does not appear on google search

It is all about your Domain name, the fact it is a ".eu" rather than a ".com" Domain .... you will undoubtedly experience a lack of 'global relevance" insofar as all your ".eu"-related elements are primarily indexed on the narrower local Net (the Local ".eu" SE Hub), essentially the the same basic issue at the center of the concept discussed HERE ... don't get confused or impatient, only be aware of the duplicity of the Rules and processes you will need to comply and attain.

Keep in mind also, that any attention or values attributed to your blog depends on the META Tags you create, and how the Blog uses Keywords in relation to the Page Content. It is likely that the reason a page (or article) appears rather than a website URL is because (once again) the website is being largely ignored due to it being an ".eu" Domain instead of a ".com" Domain, and that particular page has the exact Key Words used in your Search within the composed page Content (the Search is pulling up as a result the terms according to how it is found in naturally occurring Content rather than a specific URL that has less importance on the WWW overall). Understand??