Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: PHP error
      
   

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    13

    Question PHP error

    Does Vodahost run PHP scripts in safe mode?

    I'm getting a message while trying to run Linkman's PHP script to add a url that says "unable to open remote hosts url".

    Thank you,
    emagine

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Wilmington, Delaware USA
    Posts
    12,284

    Default

    Please open a support ticket.

    VodaHost

    Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

    ------------------------

    Top 3 Best Sellers

    Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

    Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

    Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. How to use INTERNET_<Code> error messages to troubleshoot
    By Stroke.nz in forum BlueVoda Tips, Tricks and Shortcuts
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-22-2007, 07:57 AM
  2. Publish Error
    By Nyoman in forum General Support Issues
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-25-2006, 02:10 AM
  3. how do i insert php?
    By GiGoLo in forum mySQL & PHP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-19-2005, 12:04 PM
  4. Parse error: parse error, unexpected T_REQUIRE_ONCE
    By midatlanticweather in forum mySQL & PHP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-28-2005, 10:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •