I had a page called cartoon 2. I may have published it...not sure. Then I deleted it. It had no cartoon images on it.
Made a new cartoon 2 page which has images on it. Saved and published it. In preview the old one keeps coming back when on click on the cartoon page 2 link.
cleared my cache and even rebooted. Still the same thing. Waited about an hour...no luck..still the same.
How can that original cartoon page still be there if I deleted it?