I have a weird problem... When doing the PayPal button I set up a PayPal sandbox. After I published my website with the PayPal button it would bring up the sandbox feature which I then deleted.
Here's the snag... After I canceled the sandbox it still came up but then it wouldn't let me into the sandbox account to cancel it or do anything with it.
I contacted PayPal and they said it was in the HTML code and the line for the sandbox would have to be deleted.
I don't have a clue how to go about doing that. Could someone please HELP?