When I publish our website, I can see the newly uploaded pages from my computer on the internet. My partener on the other hand who also have BV on his computer and copied the webpages from my computer for him to edit (he can't publish though), for some reason can't see some of the newly uploaded pages on his internet. We deleted his temporary internet files and cookies, but still some of the pages loading is the old pages.
Why will that be and what can we do to correct it?
Jean le Roux