Hi. does anyone know if i uninstall bv then re install it, will the pages i designed still be available or are they deleted too?
How To Re-Install BV?
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
Re: re install bv
It wont delete any work you have done & saved.
-
Re: re install bv
The correct method to preserve your saved files is to download another copy of Blue Voda and install it "over" a previously installed version.Originally posted by jjlmck View PostHi. does anyone know if i uninstall bv then re install it, will the pages i designed still be available or are they deleted too?
Do not delete Blue Voda from your computer: doing so will also delete any work and all saved files along with the program itself.
This is why you need simply download another updated version and install it without deleting a previously installed version: the new version will simply overwrite the previous, leaving your files intact and undamaged.
Download a more current version of Blue Voda
Comment


Comment